Welcome to Collective2

Follow these tips for a better experience

Ok, let's start

Close
Add to Watch List Create new Watch List
Add
Enter a name for your Watch List.
Watch List name must be less than 60 characters.
You have reached the maximum number of custom Watch Lists.
You have reached the maximum number of strategies in this Watch List.
Strategy added to Watch List. Go to Watch List

Sim is unavailable for this strategy, because you've recently "Simmed" it.

You already have a live, full-featured subscription to this strategy.

Okay, no problem

Reach out to us when you are ready. You can schedule your free training session at any time by clicking the button.

Remember, this training is free, low pressure, and (we hope!) fun.

Got it

Later

You can find it here.

Got it

Video Saved for Later

You can watch this video later. Just click this button at the top of the screen whenever you're ready to watch it.

Got it

Recent Trading Strategy Reviews

On this page, you can read both positive and negative reviews posted by real subscribers to strategies.

Regardless of whether a review is positive, you must remember that there is a substantial risk of loss in futures and forex trading, and also that there is a substantial risk of loss in online trading of stocks, options, and equities.

Remember: past performance does not indicate future performance.
Strategy
Stars
Reviewed on
Review

Leveraged ETF Trading

2024-07-11

Worth a try.

Leveraged ETF Trading

2024-07-10

Perfect I like it a lot, better than expected, ike the messages sent to subscribers telling the logic behind the actions taken , so far so good, great decision to get in with this strategy

Leveraged ETF Trading

2024-07-02

Good overall strategy withconsistent returns so far. Could be existing losing trades a little bit earlier and staying in winning trades a bit longer would be my only suggestion for improvement. I would recommend to anyone looking for a consistent winning strategy.

MT3 Algotrading

2024-06-25

I quite liked this system - mainly because of the tight control of drawdowns by letting the winners run and cutting losses short. So when the market explodes ( in either direction) this system can really profit. I also liked the use of well-capitalised stocks minimising any slippage and bad fills. I didn't like being in the market 24/7, resulting stock churn, and paying the resulting trade and interest fees ( for margin accounts), which drop proportionally the larger the account - but for smaller accounts can impact the net profit. Allow for exposure to at least 12 open stock trades (excluding futures) and watch the T margin if you're using a margin account. Overall one I may come back to with a larger account size.

Tesla S

2024-06-23

Horrible, no communication, no clear strategy or stop loss

Index Futures Trading

2024-06-19

Strong trader. One of my select top favorites on C2. Think he should stay away from short trade swings and just focus on his long swing strat trades. Performance would be even better if so.

Position trading TQQQ

2024-06-10

As advertised.

0 VEREZYA MICRO

2024-06-05

Reckless trader with extremely poor risk management..blow up all his accounts under Verezya then restarted from scratch with the name investment management and that was a quick blowoff them this SCAM is now operating under the name astuters and he's in the process of making another disaster....Run away!!

ares

2024-06-01

Great strategy!

Leveraged ETF Trading

2024-05-21

Rough past couple of months but it matched the broader market pull back, seems to be back on track, 4 months in and finally positive.

SP 500 Index Futures

2024-05-16

Started out as a very good disciplined system. However, they have thrown out the stop loss and are letting a bad trade take a 30% hit.

MT3 Algotrading

2024-05-14

Ich trade das System jetzt 4 Wochen manuell. Return und DD bis jetzt gut bis sehr gut.

C2 Fund

2024-05-14

I am not keen on systems which consistently add to open losing positions, as it inevitably leads to massive position sizing as the trade is chased further into loss. Average in by all means, but keep the position sizing constant to allow for fair comparisons and appropriate account management. Far better to wait and get better entries using fixed position sizes, thus avoiding so many trades with open losses.

0 VEREZYA MICRO

2024-05-06

Very happy with this strategy so far. This trader is the real deal. A very talented trader and communicative about his process. He seems to sincerely care about his subscribers.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2024-05-04

Getting good results so far, plan on keeping this for awhile

ares

2024-04-26

Very disciplined, always places stoploss and limit closing orders, and always flat at the close (no overnight holds.) I have been with this strategy since January 2023 and am very satisfied.

HIPP Income Strategy

2024-04-21

This strategy is a good principal preservation and decent return startegy. I would suggest to any conservative investor.

Right Risk Right Reward

2024-04-21

Typical c2 scam strategy fluffs up fake very large lucky gains over short time period but slowly crash and burn becomes apparent due to no stop loss. Anything that looks to good in short term usually is.

RUiDu3Sigma

2024-04-20

Awful strategy has gone down 50% in 1 week.

Rizz

2024-04-18

Not sure what is happening here besides a meltdown.

High Frequency Stocks

2024-04-17

lost 100%

Code5x

2024-04-10

Huge drawdown that goes on for many weeks and no response to messages. No stops means this system is doomed.

MNQ Trades

2024-04-08

I had high hopes for this system but unfortunately the reason systems traders has so many systems is because the entries and stops on similar trades are completely random so all they care about is if a few systems occasionally win short term but eventually due to stats and trade randomness the systems all do poorly over time. Biggest c2 scam ever if trader has multiple systems beware! Stay far away!

ES NQ Day Trades

2024-04-08

This trade system is ridiculous it tries to chase directions and typically gets stopped out both ways

Mischmasch

2024-04-04

This strategy statistically is terrible. They get a couple big lucky wins, but then eventually due to stats and overtrading they lose everything. I don’t know why everyone thinks this trader is amazing. They are not.

BattleFutures

2024-04-02

Ben is a good trader especially when it comes to preservation of capital. The equity curve could be very volatile since he is daytrading futures exclusively. So the best way to subscribe is to step back, have some faith, let him do all the hard work, and collect the $$ at the end of the year.

Leveraged ETF Trading

2024-04-02

If you like seeing all your money blow up and averaging down at the top in a downtrend this is definitely for you. It’s too bad all the people who joined didn’t join for the ride up in a rare bullish year, just the ride down. Get out now before you lose everything you’ll just keep averaging down losers, and he’s convinced the market will always go up. Stop losses are too wide and eventually he’ll lose everything. Stay away!

Found It

2024-04-02

This guy has to be the worst trader and communicator of all time. I can't believe that i did not see the early signs and stayed with him. Has costed us over 15 k in loss and does not curtesy to even send a message. Lesson learned - never ever trade a system that is not TOS.

High Frequency Algo

2024-03-28

Horrendous.!!

Found It

2024-03-27

"Found It" had a great run for a while, but starting around mid-January, increased leverage a lot. I experienced multiple margin limits and therefore autotrading results were much worse than the model results. Future subscribers will need considerably more than the recommended balance to match the model results. Also, Found It started using NQ contracts rather than MNQ, so scaling doesn't work. I recommend avoiding Found It unless it returns to the small contracts and lower leverage.

RC 104 Futures EMinis

2024-03-26

There is no communication method to reach the owner. They have failed in their investment strategy. Worthless. Please stay off of any of their strategies.
They boast but dont substantiate proof. There is no communication channel to reach them

Leveraged ETF Trading

2024-03-25

Working out well from the last 2 months

Found It

2024-03-15

***STAY FAR AWAY***

If you're looking for a strategy to ruin your account look no further. Probably the worst strategy leader i've followed in my two years on this site. He has zero communication skills so if you want to ask him something you may hear something 2 months later. As far as trading goes, he has zero discipline. He will go long and short in a span of 30 seconds but this will repeat for 10+ trades in 5 mins. Some of the months that are positive aren't accurate for a typical sub. He'll start with maybe 5-1-0 contracts but if he's down he can add up to 40 in one trade just to make up his losses. If you are able to trade 40+ MNQ contracts then great but if not you will have heavy losses. He revenge trades like crazy just to keep his positive reputation going but after the last few weeks people are seeing the real trading which is terrible. He doesn't know what he'd doing and trying to make a quick buck on subs. STAY AWAY.

MT3 Algotrading

2024-03-10

C2Star Certified Trades at 1:300 Leveraged Auto Real Live

Leveraged ETF Trading

2024-03-05

Result driven, deliver on the strategy, I love the daily notes to explain what is going on

Leveraged ETF Trading

2024-03-02

The Strategy manager needs to limit/manage the size of drawdowns. The drawdown was too large for me. A tight stop would minimize the loss (if the market would have continued down.) Preservation of capital is critical on every trade not a convenience. Luckily this time there was a market bounce ( this time. )

Leveraged ETF Trading

2024-03-01

Probably the best swing system that I have subscribed to. Very informative updates nightly. As with all systems, one needs patience.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2024-02-27

After Markets Drops/ Ups
Still is not able to get the "System" working "
Yet with the Huge Market Rally , Still not able
to make money
Great about sending updates , but besides that
Nothing else worked ..

Leveraged ETF Trading

2024-02-27

I have criteria that I always set...BoulderTrading checks every box! He's next level!

ES NQ Day Trades

2024-02-23

Nice strategy

Leveraged ETF Trading

2024-02-21

Probably a good trade leader after all, but too agonizing to watch this current drawdown, so I bailed. Should stop making those forward looking statements altogether. Good luck!

Index Futures Trading

2024-02-21

Huge drawdowns. Got lucky in January when large drawdown reversed but now the bagholding in February doesn’t seem to be working. Dangerous strategy as high excursion ratio risk vs profit.

Leveraged ETF Trading

2024-02-20

Lost thousands daily. Would not recommend this strategy. Be careful and use only a small amount of cash if you decide to subscribe.

Leveraged ETF Trading

2024-02-18

Leveraged ETF Trading and Black Boulder Traading's track record speak for themselves. While I'm a bit frustrated that he didnt take profits when we were up 5% on the month afer the first week of February and now we are down 4% for February I'm confident in his strategy for the long run. Rather than selling you smoke and mirrors and swinging for the fences, he lives by the goal of 6% monthly gains, which he has averaged over the strategy life despite this down month. His communication with subscribers is top notch, as he sends out a nice summary/outlook after each trading day and responds to private messages promptly.

RC 104 Futures EMinis

2024-02-15

My experience with Collective2 Strategy Manager Kishore Ramaraju was a rollercoaster of disappointment. From the start, they failed to provide consistent updates, leaving me in the dark about the status of my investments. This lack of communication was frustrating, to say the least.

To make matters worse, I ended up making a significant loss. Despite their promises of success, the strategy manager fell short, and I paid the price for trusting them with my money.

They also collected money through Telegram, which raised serious doubts about their professionalism and integrity. And let's not forget their misleading tactics of posting cherry-picked screenshots to lure unsuspecting investors.

In conclusion, it was a costly lesson for me. Their failure to provide updates, coupled with substantial losses and questionable practices, makes them a risky bet for anyone considering investing. Save yourself the headache and look elsewhere for more reliable investment opportunities.

Leveraged ETF Trading

2024-02-09

Since I agree with all the other reviews I decided that I would ask Chat GPT to write pop ballad based on those prior reviews:

(Verse 1)
In the world of stocks and trades,
Where fortunes rise and fall like waves,
Found a strategy, it lights the way,
Ticks all the boxes, every single day.

No options, no futures, just stocks in sight,
Leveraged and strong, in the market's light,
No big peaks in leverage, keepin' it right,
Consistency is key, in the day and night.

(Chorus)
Performin' as they said it would,
A great trader, nimble and good,
Risk management, understood,
Totally pleased, in this neighborhood.

(Verse 2)
Incredible track record, responsive to all,
Daily analysis, never lettin' us fall,
Auto trade for years, answerin' the call,
Leveraged ETF, standin' tall.

Communicatin' regular, honesty in view,
Love the manager's heart, pure and true,
Picks makin' money, in skies of blue,
One of the best, this trader's due.

(Chorus)
Performin' as they said it would,
A great trader, nimble and good,
Risk management, understood,
Totally pleased, in this neighborhood.

(Bridge)
In a world of fakes and lies,
This trader shines, like stars in the skies,
Understanding trends, where success lies,
Leveraged ETF, the ultimate prize.

(Chorus)
Performin' as they said it would,
A great trader, nimble and good,
Risk management, understood,
Totally pleased, in this neighborhood.

(Outro)
So here's to the strategy, long may it thrive,
In the world of trading, where dreams arrive,
Leveraged and strong, it continues to strive,
In the hearts of traders, it'll forever survive.

Leveraged ETF Trading

2024-02-09

Great strategy

Leveraged ETF Trading

2024-02-09

Ticks all the boxes for me:
- regular and honest communication with subscribers (love this)
- trades (leveraged) stocks, not options or futures
- not a Martingale / scalper (no weirdly smooth returns, realistic ratio of winning / losing trades, maximum adverse excursion is reasonable)
- no big peaks in leverage (consistently at or below 3x throughout strategy lifetime)
- trades his own capital
My personal philosophy about C2 strategies is: "it works, until it doesn't". Right now, this strategy works. Here's hoping it *keeps* working for a long time!

Leveraged ETF Trading

2024-02-08

Performing as reviews indicated.

LUCIDMNQ

2024-02-05

Was going really well for a while until the strategy melted down and started loosing a lot of money. Zero communication with the manager since the meltdown started.

Leveraged ETF Trading

2024-01-31

Just a great trader who seems good at risk management, is nimble, and responsive to inquiries.

oneofthebest

2024-01-25

One of the worst, more like it. Nearly destroyed my entire portfolio with one bad trade. And in the midst of it, I reached out for support, no response. Do you like paying $250/month to lose $40k? I don't.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2024-01-25

Seriously? You really rescaled the strategy down, to force subscribers to upgrade the auto trading platform to Standard Plan (up to 3 strategies)? I don't see any other reason. These are not good practices. I will quit once my subscription is up for renewal. Business need to clear and candid

Leveraged ETF Trading

2024-01-22

Totally pleased , good strategy and manager, I know trading is hard but the commitment from the manager is remarkable and targets meet, also good optimism is always welcome. I'm very happy with this Strategy

Index Futures Trading

2024-01-16

Absolutely phenomenal strategy. The results speak for themselves. I've had some bad experiences with C2, but Black Boulder is the real deal. From what I understand, his system has been developed over 20 years of trading, and you can tell this is a passion project for him (he literally spends time on weekends pouring over charts!). He trades his own strategy, he sends regular analysis updates, he's responsive to messages, and I genuinely believe a big part of his mission is to help those of us with little accounts grow to over $1 million over several years. He charges one of the lowest fees on C2, and has one of the best track records (if not the best) on C2. I can't recommend this strategy highly enough. Of course, do your own research. You might like to check out what other reviewers have said of his sister strategy, 'Leveraged ETF Trading.'

A-Capital

2024-01-14

losrt all my $ in less than 30 days and didn't have the decency to even contact me after. pure scumbag.

Leveraged ETF Trading

2024-01-09

This trader has an incredible track record. He is responsive to subscribers, sims, nonsubscribers on info requests. Furthermore, he provides almost daily analysis. I have been using auto trade for approx 2 years now, used different systems that I considered decent and review other's analysis.

Leveraged ETF trading really calls them better than anyone I have seen and down to the daily which is really what you want if you are going to do a C2 type system; otherwise just buy and hold and/or do a long term etf and forget about it.

High Frequency Algo

2024-01-08

Total fraud trader. Has no proper risk reward. Account to blow up in 2024. Beware!

Leveraged ETF Trading

2024-01-08

The Strategy manager communicates regularly and the performance has been amazing so far. I will monitor the performance before allocating more capital.

DSX50

2023-12-28

The strategy looked good, but not anymore after a 20% drawdown within a few days in December. And it is still unclear whether the drawdown will become even larger. A 7-10% account loss in one day is possible. This happened 3 times in December. Once the daily loss was made up for by a profit a few days later. To me, this strategy takes unacceptable daily risks, which is clearly evident in December. After this realization, I definitely no longer use the strategy.

Index Futures Trading

2023-12-28

A successful trader with a proven track record. Excellent communication. Highly recommended!

Dimension

2023-12-22

Finally broke even and decided to move on

The Spirit of Nicolas Darvas.

2023-12-21

Doesn't work. Constantly losing money. Creator just making money off your sub.

RC 104 Futures EMinis

2023-12-15

The weekly profits talk for itself. Total loss of complete account value in less than 11 months. Total Loss of -$73,404.
The manager changes risk profile and does revenge trading to recoup losses, leading to bigger losses. I have exited the strategy after 11 months. One loss wipes out work done for months. You can see the last trade of -$33K took out most of the account. Manager is very new and does not know how to trade. I would stay away from Right Choice (RC plans)

Below is Weekly Profit Loss.
$2,067
$(1,635)
$(1,788)
$555
$1,407
$(657)
$(3,031)
$338
$133
$(17,004)

$1,201
$(1,045)
$(6,191)
$(1,542)
$-
$(4,240)
$(272)
$(2,186)
$(360)
$957
$582
$327
$721
$47
$(13)
$(56)
$1,121
$314
$(4,772)
$1,294
$(78)
$2,423
$4,370
$1,701
$2,209
$(1,164)
$279
$(4,384)
$(7,937)
$(1,632)
$6,505
$5,287
$(5,784)
$(7,991)
$-
$-
$-
$-
$(33,485)

TQQQ Daytrader

2023-12-13

Started from the beginning, stellar performance, you won’t regret it

neuralsentiment

2023-12-06

5 Star performance.

US Stock Momemtum

2023-11-30

Lost November account value since July subscription.

10K Conservative

2023-11-27

absolutely terrible. please stay away from this and anything else kevin does. completely blew a 10k account in a matter of days .

NEW ERA

2023-11-21

Poor management and scammer. Kevin scammed everyone out of money. He never communicated or responded to our questions. When we asked for a refund, he declined the request and never responded.

AMP114420

2023-11-17

I am only seeing loss more than 85% of time. I don't think it worth spending money on this strategy.

High Frequency Algo

2023-11-13

The huge drawdowns cause account to become below broker PDT requirements. You have to deposit more money to keep trading. And then you just lose more money. I do not know how the profit numbers are calculated as shown on C2., I lots 80 % of my investment in 12 months, I kept thinking it would get better but it did not. I had to close my account due to the huge losses.

LUCIDMNQVS1Beta

2023-11-13

Looking forward to some solid returns, based on this team's track record with their original strategy "LUCIDMNQ".

Better do now

2023-11-10

Recent developments made me stop this strategy. The scaling was different on my account, and the max draw down was over 10%. Also keep in mind that the "all time change" is not a real number, you have to deduct transaction costs and the costs to follow this strategy. All in all for me not a profitable strategy as a follower

Better do now

2023-11-09

Not getting results showed by C2. The position sizing seems to be critical to mirror 100% as the strategy seems to change in approach week to week, entering and exiting various size positions in sequence. So, it's challenging to figure out how to mirror w/ partial positioning. Even at currently 2/3, I'm not able to duplicate the results.

LUCIDMNQ

2023-11-07

Not for the faint of heart, unless you don't watch.,

That being said, from what I see, they have a valid strategy and seem to execute with strict discipline. It is the only strategy I am deploying currently....

LUCIDMNQ

2023-11-07

from last few weeks he is doing over trading and taking revenge trades also..

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2023-11-03

Seems that he only knows how to play this on a bull market, i have two years on this strategy and just lost money, a lot.

RC 103 Futures Micros

2023-10-31

Bad planning since start . Loosing money.

Red Alert

2023-10-27

This manager totally lost it today. Usually does 1 and 3 lots resulting in small losses or gains. All of the sudden, lost discipline and started firing off 10 lots of mnq and then a 3 lot of nq resulting in over 4000. of losses in less than 2 hours. Don't touch this.

Red Alert

2023-10-27

Bad trader. Amazon has huge beat. Market and qqq are green bullish. Tries to short multiple times with overleveraging. No tight stops in place. Huge loss. Already lost c2 star certificate. Avoid.

RC 104 Futures EMinis

2023-10-24

Pathetic. False assurances. Has no trading discipline and no stop losses. Makes the same mistakes again and again.....

RC 105 ForEx

2023-10-20

Overall a good strategy

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2023-10-18

Really impressed with your track record and consistency.

Leveraged ETF Trading

2023-10-16

Love the Strategy Manager’s willingness to communicate with us. Love that his picks are making me money in up and down markets.

Dimension

2023-09-29

No changes for the last 3 months. This strategy seems to just portfolio at the same amount while they take your subscription money every month.

Closed/

2023-09-27

Unfortunately terrible performance. It goes down every month from the time I start the subscription. Over 50% loss within two months while other managers profit greatly. It is not recommended based on my experience.

AI TQQQ only swing

2023-09-18

Some gains. Some risk. Overall up, but could have made money on smaller trades, rather than holding for days.

Dimension

2023-09-07

working good so far.

Stock ETF23 ES

2023-09-07

I believe in this strategy and that's the reason I have subscribed, but so far I am not in profit and hence 2 less stars at this point.

microdaytrade

2023-09-01

Stay away from this strategy, No discipline trading from strategy Manager

Mischmasch

2023-08-31

Trust the system

SP500/NASDAQ Scalper

2023-08-31

Great trader. I prefer escalper only version. Within 2 weeks recovered back gains. Many trades are day trades that win and drawdown is minimal , but the few daytrades that end up as swings with more drawdown almost always win. Trade accuracy is phenomenal and is very important to be profitable long term. Don’t listen to negative reviews, this system is definitely one of the best on C2, and I see long term success with it. It does use stop losses, but you need to stick it through, it’s almost 100% win rate but there are very few losers.

TQQQ Aspire

2023-08-31

cc

SP 500 Futures Scalper

2023-08-30

What an absolute joke! "Catastrophic failure" after "catastrophic failure". This guy has no business managing money, I suppose that's why he's here on C2 and not somewhere more serious. Look carefully at the logs and the epic drawdown you have to go through. Just learn a simple scalping strategy and you can do a lot better than this with the amount of money while keeping your hair color and sanity! It's scary having this guy control your account if you value money at all.

SP500/NASDAQ Scalper

2023-08-30

I think this guy is an algo trader because he has no trading skill otherwise. Wins averaging $250 with drawdown $2000+ and max losses 5 figures.... Yep, this system will go into $20k+ drawdown to try to make $500. There are a million better ways to make a buck. Absolutely unreal. Another new system down the C2 drain.

ares

2023-08-27

Going strong. I've been in for 8 months.

handleit

2023-08-25

The trader once lost his C2 star status than go wild and crazy against all rules and risk control trying to recover in one day thus resulting 50% equity drown down.
Without rule and stop, it's just gambling! Stay away from this kind of toxic trading!

Dimension

2023-08-25

This guy could make so much money if he would get his head out of his a** and stop going in right before a big drop. He literally messaged us saying it was about to drop and then buys 30,000 worth of SVIX that drops almost 6k in 2 days lmao.

US Stock Momemtum

2023-08-24

One Stock Stragegy .. Not much going on..

testabcf

2023-08-23

awesome strategy

Back to top